Yashira Releases New Single “Shades Erased” – ft Full Of Hell’s Dylan Walker

Yashira will release their sophomore album Fail To Be in a few weeks, on December 11th 2020 via Good Fight Music. The band just dropped a new single, “Shades erased”, featuring Dylan Walker (Full of Hell). The cover art for Fail To Be was done by Jesse Draxler (Daughters/Nine Inch Nails). Listen to the single “Shades Erased” here:

Speaking on “Shades Erased”, the band says: “‘Shades Erased’ centers on the growing disparity between human and technological capabilities. At the pace technology is advancing, we’ll soon reach the point where the option of intellectual augmentation becomes a reality. Considering the likelihood that many will embrace any chance to enhance themselves, the title relates to the human condition as it’s known turning obsolete; similar to the way physical products and processes transitioned to digital formats.”


  1. The Constant
  2. Shards Of Heaven
  3. The Weight
  4. Impasse
  5. Shades Erased
  6. Amnesia
  7. Narrowed In Mirrored Light
  8. Inertia Mines
  9. Kudzu

Pre-order LP / CD / Digital and exclusive merch here: https://orcd.co/failtobe

Follow Yashira: