Xibalba Releasing New Album in January via Southern Lord


Pomona, CA extreme metallers XIBALBA will be releasing their third album Tierra Y Livertad on January 26, 2015 in Europe and January 27, 2015 in North America via Southern Lord. The album was recorded by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Disgrace) at The Pit in Van Nuys, CA and artwork was done by Dan Seagrave (Dismember, Entombed, Suffocation).

Tierra Y Libertad Track Listing:
1. Enemigo
2. Guerrilla
3. Invierno
4. Pausa
5. En Paz Descanse
6. Tierra Y Libertad
7. Si Dios Quiere
8. El Vacío

Xibalba on Twitter
Xibalba on Facebook
Southern Lord Official Site
Southern Lord on Bandcamp
Southern Lord on Facebook
Southern Lord on Twitter