Within Temptation Streams New Single – “Firelight”

Epic Rock band Within Temptation has shared another new single, from their forthcoming new album Resist, due out on December 14th from Universal Music Group. Check out ‘Firelight’, featuring Belgian singer Jasper Steverlinck.

Vocalist Sharon Den Adel commented:

“It was originally written for my solo project MY INDIGO, but the track felt too dark back then. However, it was and still is one of my favorite songs, even more now Jasper is singing it with me. I think he’s one of the best alternative rock singers in the world. He’s Belgium’s best-kept secret!”

Within Temptation Resist track listing:

01. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)

02. Endless War

03. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Fridén)

04. Supernova

05. Holy Ground

06. In Vain

07. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck)

08. Mad World

09. Mercy Mirror

10. Trophy Hunter