Widower Shares New Single “Cosmic Holocaust”, New Album Due In May

Texas-based Blackened Thrash metal band Widower has shared a new single, ‘ Cosmic Holocaust’ from their upcoming new album Cataclysmic Sorcery. The album is due out on May 24th via the Black Market Metal label. Stream the track now!

Pre-order Cataclysmic Sorcery at:



Cataclysmic Sorcery track listing:

1. House of the Lord

2. Into the Crypt

3. Hell Sent

4. Bestial Endowment

5. Mandatory Immolation

6. Fornicate Upon Mass Graves

7. Tree of Ignorance

8. Cosmic Holocaust

9. Forgotten Realm


Widower is:

Jimmy “Corpsetoucher” Byam – Guitar, Vocals

Danny Rabon – Guitar, Vocals

Jake Holmes – Bass, Backing Vocals

Sterling Junkin – Drums


Follow Widower: