Whitesnake Streams New Single – “Hey You (You Make Me Rock)”

Long-running heavy rock royalty Whitesnake are gearing up for their new album Flesh and Blood, coming May 10th via Frontiers Music Srl. Led by legend David Coverdale, he is joined by Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitar, Michael Devin on bass, Tommy Aldridge on drums, and Michele Luppi on keyboards. Jam out to the new song ‘Hey You (You Make Me Rock)’ right now!


Flesh and Blood track listing:

01. Good To See You Again

02. Gonna Be Alright

03. Shut Up & Kiss Me

04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)

05. Always & Forever

06. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)

07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name

08. Flesh & Blood

09. Well I Never

10. Heart Of Stone

11. Get Up

12. After All

13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:

14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (bonus track – new studio song)

15. If I Can’t Have You (bonus track – new studio song)

16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track)

17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track)

18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) (DVD audio track)