Whitechapel Books Spring Tour Dates

Whitechapel coming off a banner year in 2019 with their album The Valley (Metal Blade)< have booked a return to the UK for nine headline shows in April and May 2020. Pre-sales for tickets begin at 9am on Monday 16th December via O2, and 9am on Tuesday 17th December at Live Nation/TicketWeb/Gigs In Scotland. Tickets then go on general sale at 9am, Wednesday 18th December from all good box offices and via various ticketing links below.

Guitarist Alex Wade declares, “We are excited to announce our return to Europe in the spring of 2020 which includes a headlining run in the UK. Support for those shows will be announced soon. We look forward to the Impericon Festivals and supporting As I Lay Dying as well. Grab your tickets now and we’ll see you all in 2020!”

https://www.metalblade.com/whitechapel

Whitechapel UK dates

Fri 24th Apr – Oxford O2 Academy 2 (get Tickets)

Sat 25th Apr – Leeds The Key Club (get Tickets)

Sun 26th Apr – Manchester Rebellion (Get Tickets)

Tue 28th Apr – Colchester Arts Club (Get Tickets)

Wed 29th Apr – Stoke The Sugarmill (Get Tickets)

Thu 30th Apr – Glasgow Swg3 (Get Tickets)

Fri 1st May – Bristol Thekla (Get Tickets)

Sat 2nd May – Wolverhampton Kk’s Steel Mill (Get Tickets)

Sun 3rd May – London Scala (Get Tickets)

Whitechapel has additional headline shows in Belgium and Luxembourg, as well as European dates and appearances on Impericon Festivals.