White Wizzard Gives an Update on Their New Album

Ghost Cult previously broke the news that Trad Heavy Metal White Wizzard have reunited and are working on new music. Now the band has offered some more information about their upcoming comeback album and Kickstarter campaign to launch the pre-orders to support the album. Check out the update below and get pumped for some new music soon from this vital band.

White Wizzard 2019 Lineup:

Mikey Dean Gremio – vocals

James J. LaRue – guitar

Will Wallner – guitar

Jon Leon – bass

Devin Lebsack – drums