Westfield Massacre Debuts New Song – Only The Dead

Westfield Massacre will be releasing their highly anticipated sophomore album this Spring, and to get fans more excited for its arrival, they’ve just unleashed a brand new song. The band featuring Tommy Vext (former Divine Heresy, Snot), lead guitarist Ira Black (Metal Church, Lizzy Borden), guitarist Stephen Brewer, bassist Erik Tisinger (Otep, Thrown Into Exile) and drummer Dio Britto have shared the ‘Only The Dead’ single online, and you can blast the killer track into your ear holes below!

Like what you hear? Download the song on iTunes today!