Watch Pearl Jam’s New Video – “Retrograde”

Legendary rockers Pearl Jam have shared their new video “Retrograde” The track comes from their new album, their eleventh, Gigaton out now via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records/Universal Music Group (read our review here). The new PJ album is their first since 2013s acclaimed Lightning Bolt, released on 2013.


Pearl Jam’s Gigaton track listing:

01. Who Ever Said

02. Superblood Wolfmoon

03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants

04. Quick Escape

05. Alright

06. Seven O’Clock

07. Never Destination

08. Take The Long Way

09. Buckle Up

10. Come Then Goes

11. Retrograde

12. River Cross

Order Gigaton now at