Watch Max Cavalera Discuss The Artwork For Soulfly’s “Ritual”

As previously reported, Soulfly will release a new album, Ritual, October 19 via Nuclear Blast. Watch guitarist/vocalist Max Cavalera discuss the incredible album artwork created for Ritual by Eliran Kantor and (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom) and additional booklet art was handled by Marcelo Vasco (Slayer, Hatebreed, Kreator), who also handled the package design.

Check out the first single from Ritual, ‘Evil Empowered’, here:

Pre-order Soulfly’s eleventh studio album Ritual, in various physical and digital formats, here:

Limited Edition Digipack CD + signed insert, Limited Edition Gatefold Grey, Red or Black Vinyl + signed insert, Ritual T-Shirt and Ritual Hooded Sweatshirt from the NB UK store: + signed insert:

Digital album:

Ritual track listing:

1. Ritual

2. Dead Behind The Eyes (feat. Randy Blythe)

3. The Summoning

4. Evil Empowered

5. Under Rapture (feat. Ross Dolan)

6. Demonized

7. Blood On The Street

8. Bite The Bullet

9. Feedback!

10. Soulfly XI