Watch Korn’s Entire Record Release Show for “The Nothing”

Korn has shared their record release show for their 2019 album The Nothing (Roadrunner), filmed inside of a living art installation. It was aired during Warner Music Group’s first-of-its-kind virtual music festival, PlayOn Fest, supporting the COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund for the World Health Organization (WHO), powered by the UN Foundation. You can now watch the concert below.

Show Setlist:
1. Falling Away From Me 2:09
2. You’ll Never Find Me 8:47
3. Dead Bodies Everywhere 12:52
4. Can You Hear Me 18:27
5. Here to Stay 21:57
6. Cold 25:04
7. Clown 30:44
8. Finally Free 36:13
9. Faget 41:23

The band says: “On September 13, 2019, we held a private event for some of our biggest fans in Los Angeles, CA to celebrate the release of our album, ‘The Nothing’. This special director’s cut concert film, directed and edited by Sébastien Paquet, is for all of you who have supported us and weren’t able to attend this exclusive event inside of a living art installation. We hope you enjoy the experience.”