Watch Clutch Perform Their Entire New Album “Sunrise On Slaughter Beach” Live

Clutch just released their new album Sunrise On Slaughter Beach via Weathermaker Music. Read our review here. The band played a record release show/livestream in their hometown of Baltimore where they please nearly the entire new album live. You can watch it now and check out the phenomenal setlist below. The band is currently on tour with Helmet and Quicksand.


Setlist via

Pre-show tape – We Need Some Money

(Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers song)




X-Ray Visions




Slaughter Beach


We Strive for Excellence




Mice and Gods


Mountain of Bone

(Live debut)


Skeletons on Mars

(Neil on theremin)


Walking in the Great Shining Path of Monster Trucks


Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)


Nosferatu Madre


Escape From the Prison Planet


Jackhammer Our Names

(Live debut)


Three Golden Horns

(Live debut)


A Shogun Named Marcus


Cypress Grove



The Elephant Riders (in place of Mercy Brown)


In Walks Barbarella

(with Mike Dillon on percussion)


D.C. Sound Attack!

(Neil on harmonica, Mike Dillon on percussion)