War Curse Signs with Blacklight Media Records/Metal Blade, New Album Incoming

War Curse has signed a new record deal with Blacklight Media Records/Metal Blade Records and will release a new album in 202. The modern Trad Heavy Metal formed in 2013 and has released two full-lengths, including  Eradication (Svart Records) in 2019. 

Guitarist Justin Roth comments: “It’s hard to believe that we made it from the basement to Metal Blade Records in 7 years, but it’s proof that hard work still pays off. Now with Blacklight Media and the entire Metal Blade crew behind us, we have an opportunity to capitalize on that effort and realize the full potential of War Curse. We couldn’t be more thankful or excited.”

War Curse is:

Blaine Gordon – vocals

Justin Roth – guitar

Joshua Murphy – guitar

James Goetz – drums

Johnnie Wallace – bass


Follow War Curse: