Volbeat to Stream Their Tinberbox Festival Full Set from 2016

Danish Hard Rock band Volbeat will stream a one-hour TV special of its performance at Denmark’s Tinderbox Festival on the band’s YouTube channel, this Wednesday (July 1) at 10:00 a.m. ET. The stream will be available for one week. On The special, originally filmed on June 24, 2016 in Odense, Denmark, and broadcast in Denmark on DR TV, has not been aired since the original broadcast four years ago. The special performance, includes live versions of “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown”, “For Evigt” (feat. Johan Olsen and Mia Maja), and “Seal The Deal”.

Featured songs:


  1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
  2. Ring Of Fire
  3. Sad Man’s Tongue
  4. Lola Montez
  5. A Warrior’s Call
  6. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
  7. Lonesome Rider
  8. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen and Mia Maja)
  9. Gates Of Babylon
  10. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
  11. Seal The Deal
  12. Maybelle I Hofteholder


Volbeat ‘s latest album, “Rewind, Replay, Rebound” was released last August via Republic Records. The disc was produced by longtime collaborator Jacob Hansen and co-produced by Volbeat ‘s Rob Caggiano and Michael Poulsen. It marked Volbeat ‘s the first studio album with Kaspar Boye Larsen on bass.