Volbeat Announces New Live Album And Movie

Danish heavy rock band Volbeat have announced a new live album and concert film, set for release this December 14th via Universal Music Group. The film features guest appearances by Lars Ulrich, Mille Petrozza, Barney Greenway, Danko Jones and more. Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken was filmed at a sold-out show in their hometown venue, Denmark’s Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever with over 48,250 people in attendance. The album and concert film will be available in the following configurations: Blu-ray/2CD, DVD/2CD, 2CD, 3LP vinyl, and digitally through all major DSPs and features one brand new song, ‘The Everlasting’! The concert album has 26 tracks and many guest appearances from the performance. Pre-orders are live at the link below.

Pre-order Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken on all formats here: https://umg.lnk.to/letsboogielive

Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken track listing:

1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown

2. Heaven Nor Hell

3. Radio Girl

4. Lola Montez

5. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)

6. Doc Holiday

7. Sad Man’s Tongue

8. 16 Dollars

9. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)

10. Fallen

11. Slaytan

12. Dead But Rising

13. Goodbye Forever

14. Maybellene I Hofteholder

15. The Everlasting

16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)

17. Evelyn (feat. Mark “Barney” Greenway)

18. Lonesome Rider

19. Seal The Deal

20. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)

21. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)

22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)

23. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)

24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)

25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza

26. Still Counting

Special Guests (In Order Of Appearance):

Mia Maja – Vocals on “Let It Burn,” and “For Evigt”

Rod Sinclair – Banjo on “7 Shots” and “For Evigt”

Mille Petrozza – Vocals on “7 Shots”

Johan Olsen – Vocals on “For Evigt” and “The Garden’s Tale”

Barney Greenway – Vocals on “Evelyn”

Lars Ulrich – Drums on “Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood” and “Enter Sandman”

Mikkel Kessler – Special Appearance on “A Warrior’s Call”

Danko Jones – Vocals on “Black Rose”