Watch All Them Witches In Their New Video- Bruce Lee, New Album Due In 2017

All Them Witches

All Them Witches

All Them Witches have released a new music video for their track ‘Bruce Lee’. The song is the first salvo from their upcoming new album Sleeping Through The War, due out on February 24th 2017 via New West Records. You can watch the video below:

The video’s director Jason Staebler commented:

Bruce Lee is about anxiety taking hold of and following you indiscriminately. The video is meant to represent that idea, the consuming nature of your worries, and the magnification of them in your mind. The creature in pursuit is the personification of your anxiety, who can overcome and control your fate if you let it.”

Sleeping Through The War was produced by Grammy Awarding winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and follows the band’s acclaimed Dying Surfer Meets His Maker, released in 2015.

Sleeping Through The War will be available digitally, on compact disc, and LP and is now available for pre-order from their Pledge Music campaign here.


Sleeping Through The War track listing:

1. Bulls

2. Don’t Bring Me Coffee

3. Bruce Lee

4. 3-5-7

5. Am I Going Up

6. Alabaster

7. Cowboy Kirk

8. Internet

All Them Witches are:

Charles Michael Parks, Jr. – vocals/bass

Ben McLeod – guitar

Allan Van Cleave – keys

Robby Staebler – drums


All Them Witches online

All Them Witches on Facebook

All Them Witches Twitter