Video: Valient Thorr – No Count Blues Lyric Video Released

valient thorr salt ghostcultmag


Valient Thorr has released a lyric video for their new single, ‘No Count Blues’, from their forthcoming album Old Salt, due out on July 29th from Napalm Records. You can watch the lyric video at this link or below:


Front man Valient commented on the new album:

“Alahoyus Thorriors! If you pre-order the album today you get an instagrab of one of the tracks today! It’s called “No Count Blues”. It’s a fast paced jam meant to help you shake off that feeling you get sometimes when the worlds beating you down. Shake it up & shake it out! Grab your copy HERE.”


Pre-order your copy of Old Salt in exclusive bundle packages.

Old Salt track listing:

1. Mirakuru

2. Lil Knife

3. Cut And Run

4. No Count Blues

5. The Trudge

6. Worm Up

7. Spellbroke

8. Linen Maker

9. The Shroud

10. Looking Glass

11. Jealous Gods