Prophets Of Rage Drop New Video, Debut Album Announced For Next Fall

Hip-Hop/Metal supergroup Prophets Of Rage featuring members of Public Enemy, Cypress Hill, and Rage Against The Machine have dropped a new video for their new track ‘Unfuck The World’. Directed by Michael Moore, you can watch the video below.

Prophets Of Rage will release their debut full-length of original music next September. The album was produced by Brendan O’Brien (Mastodon, Pearl Jam, AC/DC, Chris Cornell, Wolfmother, Bruce Springsteen).and promises 12 tracks. The album artwork was done by Shepperd Fairy.

Prophets Of Rage online

Prophets Of Rage on Facebook

Prophets Of Rage on Twitter

Prophets Of Rage on Instagram