Video: Meshuggah Shares Second Violent Sleep Of Reason Trailer

Meshuggah -The Violent Sleep Of Reason album cover ghostcultmag



Meshuggah has released their second trailer for their forthcoming album, The Violent Sleep of Reason, due out from Nuclear Blast on October 7th. You can watch the trailer, discussing lyrical themes of the album at this link or below:


The Violent Sleep Of Reason will be available in the following formats, with more information and now photos available:

Meshuggah preorder package 1

Nuclear Blast UK Store:

– Mail-Order Exclusive Box Set*

Limited to 1,000 worldwide

Includes: Latex face mask, (2) stickers, (2) 1.25” buttons, poster flag, certificate of


– Limited Edition Double Gatefold Gold Vinyl

– Limited Edition Double Gatefold Silver Vinyl

– Limited Edition Double Gatefold Light Blue/Orange Bi-Coloured Vinyl

Available here:

– Limited Edition Black Double LP

– Limited Edition Double Gatefold Picture Disc

– CD Digipack

Available here:

meshuggah preorder package 2

The Violent Sleep Of Reason track listing:

1. Clockworks

2. Born in Dissonance

3. MonstroCity

4. By the Ton

5. Violent Sleep of Reason

6. Ivory Tower

7. Stifled

8. Nostrum

9. Our Rage Won’t Die

10. Into Decay


Meshuggah online

Meshuggah on Facebook

Meshuggah on Twitter

Meshuggah on YouTube

Meshuggah on Instagram

[amazon asin=B01JO74KJ6&template=iframe image1]