Lacuna Coil Celebrates Their 20th Anniversary In London

Lacuna Coil celebrated the 20th anniversary of their debut by playing a very special show this past Friday night at London’s O2 Forum Kentish Town. The career-spanning set was accompanied by visual effects, circus artists, enhanced stage production, and much more. Luckily, for those of us who couldn’t attend the show, it was professionally filmed and recorded for future release. Until then, check out tons of fan footage below!

Set list:
01. A Current Obsession
02. 1.19
03. My Wings
04. End Of Time
05. Blood, Tears, Dust
06. Swamped
07. The Army Inside
08. Veins Of Glass
09. One Cold Day
10. The House Of Shame
11. When A Dead Man Walks
12. Tight Rope
13. Soul Into Hades
14. Hyperfast
15. I Like It
16. Heaven’s A Lie
17. Senzafine
18. Closer
19. Comalies
20. Our Truth
21. Falling
22. Wide Awake

23. I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)
24. Enjoy The Silence (DEPECHE MODE cover)
25. Nothing Stands In Our Way