Video: Korn – Insane

Korn insane video still


Korn has released a new music video for their brand new single, ‘Insane’. The track comes off of their forthcoming album The Serenity of Suffering, and the video was directed by Ryan Valez. You can watch the clip on at this link or below:

The Serenity of Suffering was Produced by by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters) and is due for release on October 21st from Roadrunner Records. You can pre-order the album via Amazon or iTunes.

Korn, by Melina D Photography

Korn, by Melina D Photography

Korn – The Serenity of Suffering track listing:

1. Insane

2. Rotting In Vain

3. Black Is The Soul

4. The Hating

5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)

6. Take Me [Explicit]

7. Everything Falls Apart

8. Die Yet Another Night

9. When You’re Not There

10. Next In Line

11. Please Come For Me

The band is currently in the midst of a tour with Rob Zombie, but they also have the co-headlining “Nocturnal Underground” tour with Breaking Benjamin soon, as well as a number of festival dates.

[amazon asin=B01IS8EJN4&template=iframe image1]