Video: Agnostic Front Posts Fifth Webisode Part For New Album

agnostic front 1

Agnostic Front has posted the fifth video in the webisode series for their new album The American Dream Died, out April 7, 2015. The album was produced by Madball frontman Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H20, Terror), with guest appearances by Toby Morse (H20), Lou Koller (Sick Of It All), and Matt Henderson (one time Agnostic Front and Madball guitarist). Watch the video below.