Vader To Release “The Empire” On November 4th


Get excited Vader fans! The legendary death metallers have confirmed that they will be releasing The Empire on November 4th via Nuclear Blast. Plus, they’ve unveiled the amazing cover artwork and track listing for the upcoming record. Check it all out below!

The Empire track listing:
01 – “Angels Of Steel”
02 – “Tempest”
03 – “Prayer To The God Of War” (album version)
04 – “Iron Reign”
05 – “No Gravity”
06 – “Genocidius”
07 – “The Army-Geddon”
08 – “Feel My Pain”
09 – “Parabellum” (album version)
10 – “Send Me Back To Hell“

Here’s what Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek said on Joe Petagno‘s artwork: “Here is the cover art for ‘The Empire‘ created by Joe Petagno himself!!! The whole design includes many details connected to the main theme influencing me before and during the process of recording: war and the “cold crisis” around us today… There are also links to couple of famous movie series, which influence the generations and erupt with violence, hate and “imperial tendencies”… Is this just a fantasy or maybe a sign of the 21st century generation? You have to answer that in Your own… and the future will show us , how real that feeling is? Enjoy ‘The Empire‘ and …. join us on tour soon.