Vacant Eyes Share New Single, New Album Drops Tomorrow

New England’s epic Progressive Doom band Vacant Eyes will share its long-in-the-works new album A Somber Preclusion of Being tomorrow, September 4th, 2020. The band shared a new single, “An Essence of Anguish”, which you can stream below. The song is brutal and beautiful, and a fitting track for these times. Fans of Swallow The Sun, later Katatonia, and early Opeth will love this band! Check it out and pre-order the album now!

1. A Colorless Eternity (16:52)
2. A Timeless Vault (8:44)
3. Induced Desolation (9:50)
4. Apparitions of Existence (12:12)
5. An Essence of Anguish (12:01)
6. Into an Empty Dream (15:08)

Follow Vacant Eyes: