UPDATED: Ozzy Osbourne’s “No More Tours 2” UK And European Tour Leg Postponed Due To Illness

Following up on yesterday’s story, on doctors’ orders, Ozzy Osbourne has now postponed the full UK and European “No More Tours 2” tour dates with Judas Priest due to Ozzy being in poor health. After seeing his physician again, he has been diagnosed with a severe upper-respiratory infection which the doctor feels could develop into pneumonia given the physicality of the live performances and an extensive travel schedule throughout Europe in harsh winter conditions. Concert-goers should hold on to their tickets, as they will be honored for the rescheduled dates (details of which will be announced in the coming months). Refunds are also available at point of purchase. We hope Ozzy gets well soon and can keep up with the rest of his dates the rest of 2019.

Statement from Ozzy

“I’m completely devastated for having to postpone the European leg of my tour. It just seems that since October everything I touch has turned to shit. First the staph infection in my thumb and now coming down with the flu and bronchitis. I want to apologize to all of my fans who have been so loyal over the years, my band, my crew and to Judas Priest for letting you all down. However, I promise the tour with Judas Priest will be completed. It’s being rescheduled right now to start in September. Again, I apologize to everyone. God Bless. Love you all, Ozzy.”

The postponed shows are as follows:

Jan. 30 – 3arena, Dublin, Ireland

Feb. 01 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham, UK

Feb. 03 – Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK

Feb. 05 – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, UK

Feb. 07 – SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK

Feb. 09 – Genting Arena, Birmingham, UK

Feb. 11 – O2 Arena, London, UK

Feb. 13 – Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany

Feb. 15 – Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany

Feb. 17 – Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg, Germany

Feb. 19 – Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin, Germany

Feb. 22 – Tele2, Stockholm, Sweden

Feb. 24 – Hartwall Arena, Helsinki, Finland

Feb. 27 – Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland

Mar. 01 – Unipol Arena, Bologna, Italy

Mar. 03 – Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain

Ozzy Osbourne’s “NO More Tours 2” tour resumes on Sunday, March 9 in Australia. Shows will follow in New Zealand and Japan before a two-month North American leg.

Australia, New Zealand & Japan

Sun, March 9

Sydney, Australia Download Festival

Mon, March 11 Melbourne, Australia Download Festival

Wed, March 13 Christchurch, NZ Horncastle Arena

Sat, March 16 Auckland, NZ Spark Arena

Thu, Mar 21 Tokyo, Japan Download Festival–Makuhari Messe

North America (with Megadeth)

DATE CITY VENUE

Sat, May 25 Pryor, OK Rocklahoma

Wed, May 29 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena

Fri, May 31 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center

Sun, June 2 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tue, June 4 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion

Thurs, June 6 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Sat, June 8 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Tue, June 11 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thu, June 13 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion

Sat, June 15 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion

Tue, June 18 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thu, June 20 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre

Sat, June 22 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Wed, June 26 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Fri, June 28 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Sun, June 30 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena

Thu, July 4 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest

Sat, July 6 St. Paul MN Xcel Energy Center

Tue, July 9 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place

Thu, July 11 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Sat, July 13 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Tue, July 16 Portland, OR Moda Center

Thu, July 18 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

Sat, July 20 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tue, July 23 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Thu, July 25 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

Sat, July 27 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mon, July 29 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl