UPDATED: Greta Van Fleet Releases New Single, More New Album Details


Yesterday Greta Van Fleet announced Anthem Of The Peaceful Army as their new album title coming October 19th from Republic/Lava Records. The band provided a sneak peek at the artwork, title and track listing in a video teaser, you can watch now. They also released a new single, ‘Watching Over’ which you can get as an instant grat track when you pre-order the album.


Pre-order the album now: https://gretavanfleet.lnk.to/AOTPA

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army track listing:

Age of Man

The Cold Wind

When The Curtain Falls

Watching Over

Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)

You’re The One

The New Day

Mountain Of The Sun

Brave New World


Last fall we interview the band and they gave us clues as to where this album might be going musically. Check it out!