Unrest Streaming “Quit”


Philadelphia/Brooklyn grinders Unrest is streaming “Quit”, off their forthcoming album Grindcore, out March 24, 2015 via Unspeakable Axe Records, here. Stream “Anything To Shock” here.

1. We’re Calling You Out
2. You Take
3. Inaction
4. Quit
5. Protest Culture
6. Faith is a Hearse
7. Anything to Shock
8. Nothing (That’s all you have to give)
9. Identity in the Internet Age
10. Consumption
11. False Brotherhood
12. Drown

Unspeakable Axe Records on Facebook