Ugly Kid Joe Shares a New Single and Music Video “Long Road” – New Album Incoming

Ugly Kid Joe just dropped their third single ‘Long Road” from their upcoming album, Rad Wings of Destiny. Due out October 21st, 2022 will mark the release of the band’s first new album in seven years. Rad Wings of Destiny will see the band once again teaming up with producer Mark Dodson, who was behind the desk for Ugly Kid Joe‘s multiplatinum debut album America’s Least Wanted in 1992. That album that will celebrate its 30th anniversary this year. Watch the video for “Long Road’ can be seen below.

The 10-track release Rad Wings of Destiny includes the singles “That Ain’t Livin’,” “Kill The Pain,” and “Long Road.” It features Whitfield Crane on vocals, Klaus Eichstadt and Dave Fortman on guitar, Cordell Crockett on bass, and drumming duties shared between Zac Morris and Shannon Larkin.

Tracklisting for Ugly Kid Joe’s Rad Wings of Destiny
1. That Ain’t Livin’
2. Not Like The Other
3. Everything’s Changing
4. Kill The Pain
5. Lola
6. Dead Friends Play
7. Up in the City
8. Drinkin’ And Drivin’
9. Failur
10. Long Road