Ufomammut Releasing Ecate In March


Ufomammut will release their seventh studio release Ecate in Germany on March 27, 2015, Europe on March 30, 2015 and in the US on March 31, 2015 via Neurot Recordings. Watch the first installment of video trailers for the making of their record here.

Ecate Track Listing:
1. Somnium
2. Plouton
3. Chaosecret
4. Temple
5. Revelation
6. Daemon

Apr 23: Desert Fest – Berlin, DE
Apr 25: Desert Fest – London, UK
May 21: Maryland Deathfest – Baltimore, MD

Ufomammut on Facebook
Supernaturalcat Official Site
Malleus Delic Official Site
Neurot Recordings on Facebook