Triptykon, Benediction, Necrophobic And More Booked For Eindhoven Metal Meeting 2018

Triptykon, by Susanne A. Maathuis Photography

Eindhoven Metal Meeting has made their first announcement for 2018 and it’s a big one! Triptykon, Benediction, Necrophobic, Possession, Darvaza, and Izegrim will play the tenth anniversary of the festival this year. More bands announced soon. Taking place on Friday 14 & Saturday 15th of December 2018, at the Effenaar in Eindhoven, NL. Early Bird tickets are already sold out, more combi-ticket options can be found below.


EMM 2018 first announced bands:

Benediction (UK – Transcend The Rubicon Setlist)

Darvaza (NO/IT)

Izegrim (NL)

Necrophobic (SE)

Possession (BE)

Triptykon (CH)

Regular combi-tickets are now available on the official festival website.