Trapped Under Ice Unveil New Song And Album

The six year wait is almost over. Baltimore’s hardcore punk act, Trapped Under Ice, will be releasing their new album, Heatwave, on July 21st via Pop Wig Records, and as you’ll hear in the new ‘Do It’ single, they’re still as heavy as ever!

Blast the new track over and over below, and be sure to pre-order Heatwave today!

Heatwave track listing:
01. Backstabbed
02. XL
03. No Relief
04. Do It
05. Throw It Away
06. Pressure Is On
07. Oblivion
08. Slow Death
09. Heatwave
10. Other Side
11. Move