Trapped Under Ice Premieres New “No Relief” Single

Baltimore’s hardcore punk act, Trapped Under Ice, will be releasing Heatwave on July 21st via Pop Wig Records, and we have another new song for your head banging pleasure today. The band premiered their ‘Do It’ single a few weeks ago, and ‘No Relief” is just as powerful. Blast the new track below, and be sure to pre-order Heatwave today!

Heatwave track listing:
01. Backstabbed
02. XL
03. No Relief
04. Do It
05. Throw It Away
06. Pressure Is On
07. Oblivion
08. Slow Death
09. Heatwave
10. Other Side
11. Move