Thy Art Is Murder Reveal Artwork and Track Listing For Holy War

thy art is murderr holy war

Australian extreme metallers Thy Art Is Murder has revealed the cover art and track listing for their upcoming third studio album entitled Holy War, out in North America on June 30, 2015, in Europe and Australia on June 26, 2015 and the UK on June 29, 2015. The cover art and packaging photos were shot by band photographer Thomas Savage.

The album was produced and mixed by Will Putney (Suicide Silence, Exhumed, The Acacia Strain)

Holy War track listing:

01: Absolute Genocide
02: Light Bearer
03: Holy War
04: Coffin Dragger
05: Fur And Claw
06: Deliver Us To Evil
07: Emptiness
08: Violent Reckoning
09: Child Of Sorrow
10: Naked And Cold
11: Vengeance (Bonus Track – initial CD pressings and vinyl only)

Thy Art Is Murder on Twitter
Thy Art is Murder on YouTube