The Offspring Shares New Single and Lyric Video – “Let The Bad Times Roll”

Legendary Pop Punks The Offspring will release their new album Let The Bad Times Roll on April 16 via Concord Records. The new album will be their first in 9 years, the follow-up to 2012’s Days Go By andwas once again produced by Bob Rock, who also worked on the band’s last two LPs. Check out the debut single, the title track, right now!

Pre-Order and pre-save the album here:​

Singer Bryan “Dexter” Holland, guitarist Kevin “Noodles” Wasserman, drummer Pete Parada and new bassist Todd Morse wrote and recorded “Let The Bad Times Roll” in the last few years at various locations, including the band’s studio in Huntington Beach, California.

Let The Bad Times Roll track listing:

  1. This Is Not Utopia (2:38)
  2. Let The Bad Times Roll (3:18)
  3. Behind Your Walls (3:21)
  4. Army Of One (3:11)
  5. Breaking These Bones (2:46)
  6. Coming For You (3:48 )
  7. We Never Have Sex Anymore (3:30)
  8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King (1:00)
  9. The Opioid Diaries (3:01)
  10. Hassan Chop (2:20)
  11. Gone Away (3:16)
  12. Lullaby (1:12)