The Damned Things Tease A New Song

Keith Buckley announced earlier this year to that The Damned Things were working on new music together, and we have an exciting new update from the guys today. The group that features Keith of Every Time I Die, Anthrax‘s Scott Ian, Fall Out Boy‘s Andy Hurley & Joe Trohman, Volbeat‘s Rob Caggiano and Shiner‘s Josh Newton appear to be finishing up the EP right now!

In his latest studio update on Instagram, Keith has shared a teaser of new music from The Damned Things, and you can check it out below!

the damned things

A post shared by keith buckley (@keithbvckley) on