The Damned Things Tease A New Album

The Damned Things, a supergroup featuring members of Every Time I Die, Anthrax, Fall Out Boy and Volbeat, have teased a new album is in the works. Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian, recently told the ‘Wall Of Sound: Up Against The Wall With Browny podcast that the band is working on new material.

Scott Ian:

We always knew with The Damned Things, it was always going to be something that we would get to do schedules permitting, because we are all in extremely busy bands. But look, we’re all friends and we’re all in contact with each other on a regular basis and I can say that there is, possibly, a record, but that’s all I’m going to say about it [laughs].”