The Battery Electric Streaming “Heathen”

the battery electric

The Battery Electric is releasing their new album The Heart and The Thrill on March 10, 2015 via Little Dickman Records, and are streaming “Heathen” here.

The Heart and The Thrill Track Listing:
1. Heathen
2. Lauren
3. Hungry
4. Tight Lip
5. Ovulator
6. Key Party
7. Almighty Deceiver
8. Get Me Outta Here
9. Dead Man’s Trunk
10. Crown Royal
11. Snowed In
12. Does He Love You
13. Darkest Days
14. The Heart and the Thrill

The Battery Electric on Facebook
The Battery Electric on Soundcloud