Testament Shares New Single “Night of The Witch”, Reveal New Album Details

Testament will release their highly anticipated new album Titans of Creation, which will see its release April 3rd via their long-time label Nuclear Blast. The band recorded with their frequent collaborator’s producer Juan Urteaga and mixed by Andy Sneap, with artwork by the legend Eliran Kantor (Sepultura, Septicflesh). The band is streaming the sick new single ‘Night of The Witch’ right now!

Titans Of Creation track listing:

01. Children Of The Next Level

02. WWII

03. Dream Deceiver

04. Night Of The Witch

05. City Of Angels

06. Ishtars Gate

07. Symptoms

08. False Prophet

09. The Healers

10. Code Of Hammurabi

11. Curse Of Osiris

12. Catacombs