Terror Teams Up with Hotel Radio to Livestream Their London Matinee Show This Sunday

Hardcore Punk legends Terror will play in London this weekend as part of their European tour kickoff with Death Before Dishonor, Lion’s Law, and Jesus Piece. The tour is to support Terror’s 2018 album Total Retaliation via Nuclear Blast (Europe) and Pure Noise (rest of the world). The band have now teamed up with Hotel Radio to live stream their London matinee show at The Underworld this Sunday, November 3rd! The stream begins at 6pm GMT| 7pm Cet | 11am PDT at the links below.

Tune in at 6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 11am PDT to catch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube at the below links:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2150095941761631

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Ixd56u8zbk

Terror live, w/ with Death Before Dishonor, Lion’s Law, and Jesus Piece:

01.11. D Leipzig – Conne Island

02.11. NL Eindhoven – The Sound Of Revolution

03.11. UK London – The Underworld Camden

04.11. UK Leeds – Brudenell Social Club

05.11. B Antwerp – Kavka Zappa

06.11. D Hamburg – Knust

07.11. D Berlin – SO36

08.11. D Cham – L.A.

09.11. F Paris – Hardcore Fest

10.11. CH Zurich – Plaza Klub

11.11. A Vienna – Arena

12.11. H Budapest – Dürer Kert

13.11. D Schweinfurt – Stattbahnhof

14.11. D Münster – Sputnikhalle

15.11. D Karlsruhe – Weiße Rose

16.11. D Kassel – Scream Festival

17.11. D Cologne – Gebäude 9

‘Total Retaliation’ is available as a digital download as well as on CD and vinyl. Surf to: http://nuclearblast.com/terror-totalretaliation

More on ‘Total Retaliation’:

‘In Spite Of These Times / One More Enemy’ music video: https://youtu.be/Q9VbYQw9Qx4

‘This World Never Wanted Me’ music video: https://youtu.be/N-xClO7R57g

‘Spirit Of Sacrifice’ music video: https://youtu.be/WU1sznFX1e4

‘Mental Demolition’ music video: https://youtu.be/6zu7kXsBGlo

Terror is:

Scott Vogel – vocals

Martin Stewart – guitar

Jordan Posner – guitar

Chris Linkovich – bass

Nick Jett – drums

Follow Terror:

https://www.www.totalretaliation.com

https://www.www.facebook.com/terrorhardcore

https://www.www.nuclearblast.de/terror