Hellfest 2020 Books Faith No More, Deftones, System of A Down, Korn, Judas Priest and More!

Hellfest has announced its 15th-anniversary lineup for summer 2020, and it looks like a dream! Already announced Faith No More, and Down will be joined by Deftones, System Of A Down, Incubus, Korn, Mastodon, Opeth, Deep Purple, Judas Priest, The Offspring, Infectious Grooves, The Darkness, Obituary, Death DTA (the Death tribute featuring members of Death), At The Gates, Entombed AD, Sacred Reich, Devin Townsend, Meshuggah, The Black Dahlia Murder, Dying Fetus, Misery Index, Mayhem, Abbath, Rotting Christ, Primordial, The Great Old Ones, Wardruna, The Hu, Taake, Watain, Alcest, Borknagar, Gaahl’s Wyrd, Electric Wizard, Baroness, Om, Witchcraft, Black Mountain, Elder, ASG, Envy, Mono, John Garcia & the Band of Gold, High On Fire, Pelican, Killing Joke, Perturbator, Life of Agony, 3TEETH, Inter Arma, Body Count, Suicidal Tendencies, Youth of Today, Slapshot, Jesus Piece, Higher Power, Social Distortion, Anti-Flag, Agnostic Front, Reverend Horton Heat, Grade 2, Code Orange, and many more. Hellfest takes place June 19-21 in Clisson, France near Paris and ticket info is coming soon! Continue reading

Reunited Into Another Releasing Omens EP

into another

New York post rock veterans Into Another have returned with their new five song EP titled Omens, which is out today (April 14, 2015). Featuring Richie Birkenhead (one time guitarist for Youth Of Today and vocalist for Underdog) and drummer Drew Thomas (formerly of Crippled Youth and Bold), they assembled a new musical unit then around former Whiplash bassist Tony Bono and then newcomer Peter Moses on guitar. They recorded two full lengths and two EPs via Revelation Records before their 1995 major label release Seemless before their untimely demise a couple years later, alongside Bono’s sudden passing in 2002. They reunited in 2012 for the Revelation Records 25th Anniversary shows with Brian Balchack (Ignite) and Reid Black (Innaway) joining on guitar and bass respectively.

into another omens

Into Another Omens Track Listing:

01: Crossed
02: The Fray
03: Nocturne No. 11
04: Ominous
05: What Went Wrong

Into Another on Facebook
Into Another on Instagram
Into Another on Twitter
Into Another on YouTube