Audio: Cilver – I’m America


New York rock outfit Cilver is streaming their new single “I’m America,” off of their forthcoming album Not The End Of The World, due out March 18, 2016 via Entertainment One Music, here. Guitarist Leon Lyazidi from the band produced the album with Johnny K serving as executive producer at Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, IL.

cilver im america

Commented vocalist Uliana Preotu:

“This is the perfect time to release this record. A time where America is angry, frustrated, lost, but hopeful. The songs are honest and biographical to the point that every lyric made me cry as it transported me to important and memorable moments of my life. Moments of loss and hope, moments that every citizen and immigrant can relate to.”

01: Break Free
02: I’m America
03: Headstone
04: Razorblade
05: Afterlife
06: Frozen
07: It’s My Life
08: Bleed For You
09: In My Head
10: Behind These Eyes
11: Not Afraid

cilver not the end of the world