The Acacia Strain Surprise Drops a New EP – “E”, with Two New Singles

The Acacia Strain are living their best life in 2020! on the heels of crushing new 7-inch/EP – D, the band has launched another 7-inch/EP with new songs, E, out now via Rise Records. You can purchase and stream new seven inch and digital release today! It includes two tracks: ‘Solace and Serenity’ and ‘The Lucid Dream.’ The latter track features vocalist Jess Nyx of Mortality Rate. The band has also shared two creepy-ass visualizers to go along with the tracks. Jam it out here! Continue reading