Trivium Announces “The Deepest Cuts II’ Livestream Event on Twitch

Trivium have announced “The Deepest Cuts II,” the second and final installment in the band’s series of free, single-cam livestream shows that broadcast from their rehearsal room in Orlando, Florida.  The performance is scheduled for Saturday, October 24 at 3pm ET/12pm PT/8pm UK/9pm EU time and will stream on frontman/guitarist Matt Heafy’s ever-popular Twitch channel.  The setlist for “The Deepest Cuts II” is below. Trivium are also allowing the fans to choose the order in which they want to hear the songs that comprise the set list. There will also be a special merch drop to accompany the show.

Continue reading