Watch Puscifer Take On Ronda Rousey And Trumpzilla In New Video For The Arsonist


Puscifer, in conjunction with The A.V. Club, has released a hilarious animated video for their song ‘The Arsonist’. You can watch the video below:Continue reading

Clutch To Release New Album Psychic Warfare In October

clutch psychic warfare album cover

Clutch’s ‘Psychic Warfare’ album cover art, by Dan Winters

Clutch has announced today they are releasing their next album Psychic Warfare on October 2nd, via Weathermaker Music. Produced by frequent Clutch collaborator Machine (Lamb of God, Every Time I Die) will feature 12 tracks and will have cover are from renowned designer Dan Winters.

Clutch Singer Neil Fallon talks about the concept of the album:

The title ‘Psychic Warfare’ is taken from the track, ‘X-Ray Visions”… “It’s a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel. He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep deprived paranoia.”

Clutch, photo by Susanne A. Maathuis

Clutch, photo by Susanne A. Maathuis

Psychic Warfare track listing:

01 The Affidavit
02 X-Ray Visions
03 Firebirds
04 A Quick Death in Texas
05 Sucker For The Witch
06 Your Love is Incarceration
07 Doom Saloon
08 Our Lady of Electric Light
09 Noble Savage Clutch
10 Behold the Colossus
11 Decapitation Blues
12 Son Of Virginia

Clutch has the following tour dates planned to support the release including this summer’s GWAR BQ, The Rock Carnival, The Aftershock Festival, Knotfest, and the Voodoo Festival:

Aug 15: GwarBQ – Hadad’s Lake – Richmond, VA
Sept 04:The Joint – The Hard Rock Hotel – Las Vegas, NV special guest for Primus
Sept 19:The Shindig – Carrol Park- Baltimore, MD
Sept 20:The Rock Carnival – Oak Ridge Park – Clark, NJ
Oct 24: Aftershock Festival – Sacramento, CA
Oct 25: Knotfest – San Manuel Amphitheater- San Bernardino, CA
Oct 31: Voodoo Festival – New Orleans, LA