Westfield Massacre Debuts New Song – Only The Dead

Westfield Massacre will be releasing their highly anticipated sophomore album this Spring, and to get fans more excited for its arrival, they’ve just unleashed a brand new song. Continue reading

Video: Westfield Massacre – Build Your Thrones

Westfield Massacre band 2016 from Facebook ghostcultmag

Westfield Massacre dropped their debut single and music video with ‘Build Your Thrones’. The track comes from their forthcoming debut album on Urban Yeti Records on April 29th. You can watch the video at this link or below:



The ‘Build Your Thrones’ clip was directed by Stephen Steelman. Among the ranks of the band are vocalist Tommy Vext (ex-Snot, Divine Heresy) and Erik Tisinger (ex-Otep, ex-Destrophy). Album packages are live now for pre-order at Killer Merch: http://smarturl.it/WMKillerMerch.

Westfield Massacre track listing:

1. March Into Extinction

2. Darkness Divides

3. Release The Cure

4. Respect Resistance

5. Alchemy

6. Time To Rise

7. Build your Thrones

8. Honorable Discharge

9. The Purple Heart

10. Underneath The Skin

11. Loretta

12. Consummation of Disgrace


Westfield Massacre is:

Tommy Vext – Vocals
Stephen Brewer – Guitar
Erik Tisinger – Bass
Dio Britto
– Drums

Westfiield Massacre on Facebook

Westfiield Massacre on Twitter

Westfiield Massacre on Instagram