Arabrot Releasing You Bunch Of idiots EP, North American Tour


Norwegian noise rockers Arabrot will be releasing You Bunch Of Idiots EP, out via Fysisk Format
and Eolian Empire on June 16, 2015. This is the third in the three EP series, following Murder As Art and I Modi.

You Bunch of Idiots Track Listing:
01: Cannibal Manifesto
02: Time To Pull The Sticks
03: Celebration
04: Mea Culpa
05: —
06: It’s Hot Drop It

arabrot you bunch of idiots ep

The band has confirmed their upcoming North American tour. These are the rescheduled dates, following main man Kjetil Nernes‘ bout with cancer.

ÅRABROT North American Summer Tour:
Jun 24: O’Brien’s Pub – Boston, MA
Jun 27: Now That’s Class – Cleveland, OH
Jun 29: The Burlington – Chicago, IL
Jun 30: Fubar – St Louis, MO
Jul 01: Jackpot Saloon – Lawrence, KS
Jul 02: Hi Dive – Denver, CO
Jul 03: Kilby Court – Salt Lake, City, UT
Jul 04: The Shredder – Boise, ID
Jul 05: The Highline – Seattle, WA
Jul 06: The Hindenburg – Vancouver, BC
Jul 07: Rotture – Portland, OR
Jul 08: Starlight Lounge – Sacramento, CA (w/ Dispirit, Lycus)
Jul 09: SF Eagle – San Francisco, CA
Jul 12: Lowbrow Palace – El Paso, TX
Jul 14: Holy Mountain – Austin, TX (w/ Pinkish Black)
Jul 15: Siberia – New Orleans, LA (w/ Pinkish Black)
Jul 16: The 529 – Atlanta, GA (w/ Pinkish Black)
Jul 17: Local 506 – Chapel Hill, NC (w/ Pinkish Black)
Jul 18: Strange Matter – Richmond, VA (w/ Pinkish Black)
Jul 19: The Studio, Webster Hall – New York, NY (w/ Pinkish Black)

Kjetil Nernes – vocals, EGCs, synths
Milton von Krogh – guitars
Magnus Nymo – drums
Spiritwo – Middle Eastern chants
Lasse Marhaug – noise
Johannes Høie – art
Karin Park – vocals, electric piano, synths

Arabrot on Facebook
Kulturradet Norwegian Council Official Site
Tone Management Official Site