Solanum and Epi-Demic Releasing ‘Passage To Lunacy’ Split Full Length Release

solanum passages to lunacy

Solanum and Epi-Demic are releasing a full length split album entitled Passages To Lunacy on January 27, 2015 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Stream “Friendly Civil Servant” by Solanum here, and “Famine” by Epi-Demic here.

1. Friendly Civil Servant
2. Welcome To Our Homemade Hell
3. Manipulated
4. Lunatic Tradition

5. Time Is Running Short (When You’re Dying On The Cross)
6. Famine
7. Nuclear Dream
8. Stewing In Misery

HPGD on BandCamp
HPGD on Facebook
HPGD on Twitter
HPGD on YouTube