EP REVIEW: Of Mice And Men – Timeless

Relentless Metalcore prodigies Of Mice & Men have been through the wringer with their share of lineup changes, so a lockdown surely isn’t enough to break the united strength they have built. Conversely, it has only fed their resolve as they announce their plan for an EP trilogy, the first one titled Timeless. Prioritizing quality over quantity, Timeless (Sharptone Records) places Metalcore’s simpler times in a new context by using its nostalgic facets to tell a story we can all relate to today.

Continue reading

Of Mice and Men Share a New Single “Timeless”

Metalcore leaders Of Mice & Men have shared a brand new single, the title track of their upcoming EP Timeless, due out February 26 via SharpTone Records. The artwork for the single and EP were hand-drawn by iconic artist Derek Hess. This is their second single off the EP following “Obsolete.” Purchase and stream “Timeless’ now!

Continue reading

Nuclear Blast Drops Teaser Trailer for Up Coming New Releases



Long-running metal and rock label Nuclear Blast Records have just released a teaser trailer for all of their upcoming releases on their label and their under label, SharpTone Records. Watch the trailer and hear snippets of new songs from Dimmu Borgir, Amorphis, Sink The Ship, Settle Your Scores, Graveyard, Anthrax, Overkill, and more.Continue reading

Bleeding Through Teases New Music For Their Rumored Comeback Album

Bleeding Thorugh has been touting a huge comeback to their die-hard fans over social media. Mostly Instagram. Amazon briefly had details about a new full-length album from the band. Love Will Kill All is the unconfirmed title of their new release, tentatively due out on May 25th via Sharptone Records, a sub-label of Nuclear Blast Records. In the meantime, while we wait for a proper announcement, Bleeding Through frontman Brandan Schieppati has shared a snippet of new music on his person Instagram account. Continue reading

We Came As Romans Drop New Video, Announce New Album Cold Like War

We Came As Romans promised a new album last month with a cryptic teaser. Now we know they are dropping a brand new album on October 20th Cold Like War via Sharptone Records. You can now watch the new video for their new single, the title track below:Continue reading

Shadows Inside, Sunny Outside- Levi Benton Of Miss May I Talks New Album

In a little over a decade, Miss May I have become one of the most consistent bands in the scene in terms of putting out good albums and backing them up with a captivating live show. With their recent change from long-time label home Rise Records, to Nuclear Blast sub-label SharpTone Records, the band feels energized as they prepare to drop their new album on June 2nd Shadows Inside. Ghost Cult’s Keefy caught up with front man Levi Benton to discuss the making of the album, how the band dealt with all the changes they went through, their current touring plans and more. Continue reading

EXCLUSIVE: Watch Miss May I Discuss New Album Shadows Inside

Metalcore kings Miss May I are dropping their new album Shadows Inside on June 2nd via Sharptone Records. The album is the bands sixth, and marks a new chapter in the band’s storied career. In an exclusive sneak peek for Ghost Cult, watch the band break down working with Drew Faulk (Motionless In White, Emmure, Crown the Empire), who co-produced with Nick Sampson, as well as Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember, The Word Alive, Neck Deep), who mixed the album.Continue reading