The Skull Posts Tour Set List From Pittsburgh Show

the skull pic

The Skull has released their debut album For Those Which Are Asleep on November 4, 2014 via Tee Pee Records, and kicked off a US Tour on Thursday, December 11, 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA. The band features former Trouble vocalist Eric Wagner, drummer Jeff “Oly” Olson and bassist Ron Holzner, as well as former Sacred Dawn guitarist Lothar Keller and former Pentagram guitarist Matt Goldsborough.

Stream THE SKULL’s For Those Which Are Asleep here.

the skull for those which are asleep

01.) Trapped Inside My Mind
02.) Till the Sun Turns Black
03.) Sometime Yesterday Mourning
04.) Plastic Green Head (from Trouble’s 1995 LP Plastic Green Head)
05.) Pray for the Dead (from Trouble’s 1985 LP The Skull)
06.) Thinking of the Past (from Trouble’s 1987 LP Run to the Light)
07.) The Last Judgment
08.) The Touch of Reality
09.) Send Judas Down
10.) Sick of It All
11.) The Wolf (from Trouble’s 1990 LP Trouble)
12.) At the End of My Daze (from Trouble)
13.) Psychotic Reaction (from Trouble)

THE SKULL tour dates:

Dec 12: Metro Gallery – Baltimore, MD
Dec 13: The Foundry – Lakewood, OH
Dec 14: Rockstar Pro Arena – Dayton, OH
Dec 15: 5th Quarter Lounge – Indianapolis, IN
Dec 17: Fubar – St. Louis MO
Dec 18: Brauer House – Lombard, IL
Dec 19: Reggie’s Rock Club – Chicago, IL
Dec 20: Metal Grill – Cudahy, WI

For Those Which Are Asleep track listing:

01.) Trapped Inside My Mind
02.) The Touch of Reality (listen)
03.) Sick of It All (listen)
04.) The Door
05.) Send Judas Down
06.) A New Generation
07.) Till the Sun Turns Black (listen)
08.) For Those Which Are Asleep
09.) Sometime Yesterday Mourning
10.) The Last Judgment

The Skull on Facebook
The Skull on Twitter