Video: Slaves Release New Video, Routine Breathing Album Out Now


Slaves, featuring front man Jonny Craig, have released their new album Routine Breathing from Artery Recordings. They have also released a new music video for their track ‘Running Through The !6! With My Soul’. You can watch the track at this link here or below:


Slaves Routine Breathing

Johnny Craig slaves